帝国大厦简介

帝国大厦有多高?

这取决于测量方式!


帝国大厦顶层的高度是 1,250 英尺(380 米)。加上尖顶和天线,大厦总高度为 1,454 英尺(443 米)左右。它现在的高度排名是纽约市第 4,美国第 6,全世界第 43。 

ESB Day Shot

帝国大厦有多少级台阶?

要到达 102 层观景台,您需要爬上 1,872 级台阶。任务艰巨!幸运的是,帝国大厦拥有 73 部奥的斯电梯,因此您不必汗流浃背,就能到达顶层,观赏美景。 每年我们都会举办帝国大厦爬楼梯大赛,这是全世界最著名的塔楼比赛之一,参赛者需一个台阶一个台阶地攀爬!

一段历史

在纽约城最高的五栋大厦中,帝国大厦的历史最为久远。大厦于 1930 年破土动工,于 1931 年完工,整个工期仅为 13 个月(410 天)。

ESB Construction
全世界最值得拍摄的建筑

2011 年,康奈尔大学研究员分析了数百万张照片,最后得出结论 - 帝国大厦是全世界最值得拍摄的建筑。登录我们的免费高速 Wi-Fi,将您的照片标上 [#EmpireStateBuilding] 和 [#ESBFan],分享您在帝国大厦的美好瞬间!

Empire STate Building in NYC
欢迎纽约城游客

每年,我们接待来自全世界各地 400 多万名游客来到帝国大厦。您永远不知道会在顶层与谁不期而遇!

Visitors Enter Empire State Observatory
Uber 第一目的地

汽车共乘应用 Uber 在 2018 年清点数字,发现了用户最喜欢的目的地 - 猜猜是哪?在 Uber 7500 多万乘客中,最受欢迎目的地就是帝国大厦!

Celebrities image
真正让人叹为观止

帝国大厦的天线平均每年被雷电击中 25 次,因此游客有机会拍摄到一些不可思议的照片。

Lightning Strikes the Empire State Building

游客需了解的更多事实

城中城

很多企业进驻了帝国大厦,包括 LinkedIn、Shutterstock、Coty、Citizen、HNTB、Global Brands Group 和 Skanska。大厦拥有超过 28 亿平方英尺的可出租面积,有自己专属的邮政编码:10118。

向邻居挥挥手

我们的视线有多好?在晴朗的天气,您从我们的观景台可以看到六个州:纽约州、新泽西州、宾夕法尼亚州、康涅狄格州、马萨诸塞州和特拉华州。

拔地而起的大厦

我们不只是一个观景台!在您参观帝国大厦时,请勿错过美轮美奂的装饰艺术风格大厅 - 它是纽约城内为数不多的被纽约市地标保护委员会认定为历史地标的室内设计之一。

参观纽约城市中心展览

这是关于纽约这座美丽城市不可错过的体验。立即预订登顶门票。

Empire State Building at a Glance

How tall is the Empire State Building?

It depends on how you measure it!

At its top floor, the Empire State Building stands 1,250 feet (380 meters) tall. Counting the spire and antenna, the building clocks in at a mighty 1,454 feet (443 meters). It’s currently the 4th tallest building in New York City, the 6th tallest in the United States, and the 43rd tallest tower in the world.

ESB Day Shot

How many steps does the building have?

To make it to our 102nd floor observatory, you’d have to climb 1,872 steps. That’s serious work! Thankfully, the Empire State Building houses a whopping 73 Otis elevators, so you’ll be able to get to the top and enjoy the views without breaking a sweat. Every year we host the Empire State Building Annual Run Up, one of the world’s most famous tower races, where competitors make the climb on foot! 

A Piece of History

Of the top five tallest buildings in New York City, the Empire State Building is by far the oldest. Construction of the building began in 1930 and, after an incredible 13 months (just 410 days), was completed in 1931.

ESB Construction
The World’s Most Photographed Building

In 2011, Cornell University researchers analyzed millions of photos and concluded that the Empire State Building is the most photographed building in the world. Log into our free, high-speed Wi-Fi and tag your shots with #EmpireStateBuilding and #ESBFan to share your ESB moment!

Empire STate Building in NYC
Welcoming NYC’s Visitors

Each year, we host more than 4 million visitors to the Empire State Building from practically every region of the globe. You never know who you’ll meet at the top!

Visitors Enter Empire State Observatory
Uber’s Top Destination

Ride-sharing app Uber crunched the numbers to find out their users’ most popular destination in 2018 – and guess what they found? The Empire State Building was the #1 most popular destination among Uber’s 75+ million riders!

Celebrities image
Truly Striking

The Empire State Building’s antenna is hit by lightning an average of 25 times a year, making for some incredible photo opportunities.

Lightning Strikes the Empire State Building

More Facts for visitors

A City Within the City

Many businesses call the Empire State Building home, including LinkedIn, Shutterstock, Coty, Citizen, HNTB, Global Brands Group, and Skanska. With over 2.8 million rentable square feet, the building has its very own ZIP code: 10118.

Wave to the Neighbors

Just how great is our view? On a clear day, you can see six states from our observatories: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Massachusetts, and Delaware.

Grand from The Ground Up

We’re more than just a view! When you visit the Empire State Building, make sure to explore our beautiful art deco lobby — it’s one of the few interiors in New York to be designated a historic landmark by the Landmarks Preservation Commission.

Visit The Heart of NYC

It’s New York’s can’t-miss experience. Book your ticket to the top today.